Individual English courses with a tutor и online English courses via Skype

Individual lessons are for those who, given his/her past experience, knows that he/she cannot focus in a group and get a 100% knowledge conveyed in the class. Working with a tutor on a one-on-one basis in terms of concentration is surely most effective — the teacher pays maximum attention to their student, and the course program is adjusted to this particular student and his needs and aimed at solving individual problems with grammar, vocabulary and language skills.

We offer individual lessons with our experts on all days of the week, even on weekends, at any time (in the morning and the evening) – completely individual schedule.

The recommended schedule for the course, if you have no special requirements for it, is three times a week for half an hour. Such intensity of tutoring sessions can easily both meet short-term needs and make the language learning successful.

q

The cost per one class

UAH 750 – with a Ukrainian specialist and UAH 1050 – with a native speaker per 1 class, i.e. 90 minutes.

If you sign the contract for a minimum of 10 tutoring sessions and make a one-time payment, you will get a discount of 10%. If you want to go through a long-term course to achieve maximum effect and to obtain the full amount of knowledge in English, we are ready to make advances and offer you a higher discount.

Classes in pairs
(2 persons)

UAH 950 – with a Ukrainian specialist and UAH 1250 – with a native speaker per 1 class, i.e. 90 minutes.

q
  • Online English courses
    via Skype

A course or exam preparation individually with a teacher can be carried out via Skype. Remote training is an ideal offer for those who live in another city or country, as well as for those who due to permanent employment cannot attend classes at our office.

In this case you need to have a computer with the Internet connection, webcam and headphones. It is desirable to determine a schedule of tutoring sessions and agree the time with the teacher.

q

Skype classes’ cost

750 UAH per 90 minutes with a Ukrainian specialist and 1050 UAH – with a native speaker.

If you pay for 10 tutoring sessions in advance, you will get a 10% discount.

q

The option of remote tutoring sessions is enough popular among our customers, so our teachers have an extensive and positive (in each and every case) experience in this field. Those who are worried about the result of using such learning technologies, we can definitely say that there is nothing to be afraid of: you will see the effectiveness already at the first lesson; and the mobility of such proposal in terms of time and cost saving can hardly be overestimated.

  • First name and surname*
  • Phone number*
  • E-mail*
  • Your level
    of training





  • Your suggestions
    and wishes regarding the course
  • How did you
    get to know about us?

Индивидуальные курсы английского языка с репетитором и онлайн курсы английского языка по скайпу

Индивидуальные занятия созданы для тех, кто, учитывая свой прошлый опыт, знает, что не сможет сосредоточиться в группе и получить 100% знаний, подаваемых на занятии. Работа с репетитором «один на один» в плане концентрации, конечно, наиболее эффективна — преподаватель уделяет максимум своего внимания студенту, при этом программа курса подстраивается уже под учащегося, под его нужды и решение индивидуальных проблем с грамматикой, лексикой или языковыми навыками.

Мы предлагаем индивидуальные уроки с нашими специалистами во все дни недели, даже в выходные, в любое время (с самого утра и до вечера) — полностью индивидуальный график.

Рекомендуемый график для курса в случае, если у вас нет особенных требований к нему, — три раза в неделею по полтора часа. Именно при такой интенсивности занятий можно легко удовлетворить как краткосрочные запросы, так и с успехом воплотить размеренное обучение в реальность с успехом.

q

Стоимость одного занятия

750 грн. с украинским специалистом и 1050 грн. — с носителем языка за 1 занятие в 90 минут.

При подписании договора минимум на 10 занятий и внесении оплаты единоразово мы сделаем вам скидку 10%. Если вы хотите пройти длительный курс для достижения максимального эффекта и получения полного объема знаний в английском языке, то мы готовы пойти вам навстречу и сделать скидку больше.

Занятия в паре
(2 человека)

950 грн. с украинским специалистом и 1250 грн. с носителем языка за 1 занятие в 90 минут.

q
  • Дистанционные онлайн курсы
    английского языка по скайпу

Прохождение курсов или подготовка к экзаменам индивидуально с преподавателем может проводиться онлайн с помощью программы Skype. Возможность заниматься удаленно — идеальное предложение для тех, кто живет в другом городе или стране, а также для тех, кто в связи с занятостью не может посещать занятия в нашем офисе.

Для того, чтобы заниматься, нужен компьютер с подключением интернет-соединения, веб-камерой и наушниками. Желательно выработать график занятий, чтобы забронировать время у преподавателя.

q

Стоимость занятий по Skype

750 грн. за 90 минут с украинским специалистом и 1050 грн. с носителем языка, что дешевле, чем цена индивидуальных занятий в офисе.

При оплате от 10 занятий наперед предоставляется скидка в размере 10%.

q

Опция удаленных занятий — достаточно популярный запрос среди наших клиентов, потому преподаватели имеют большой и во всех случаях позитивный опыт работы в таком ключе. Тем, кто волнуется насчет результата обучения с применением технологий, мы точно можем сказать, что бояться нечего — эффективность чувствуется уже на первом занятии, а мобильность такого предложения с точки экономии средств и времени сложно переоценить.

  • Имя и фамилия*
  • Телефон*
  • E-mail*
  • Ваш уровень
    подготовки





  • Ваши пожелания
    по поводу курса
  • Откуда Вы
    о нас узнали