Movie Clubs!

We are glad to inform that now everyone can take part in a new kind of additional classes – Movie Clubs!

Movie Clubs are thematic classes of a communicative nature, which consist not only of watching a movie or its fragments in the original language, but also intensive language practice. Classes are held in a relaxed atmosphere and include a discussion of the episodes seen, working with new words, phrases, expressions, grammatical structures.

Our teachers always carefully prepare for each such class, select materials that contribute to the development of conversational skills and help with mastering the English listening skill, through the use of films and other video resources.

Classes are being held on Saturdays in small groups of up to 12 students, organized in levels from Pre-Intermediate to Advanced. Classes are conducted by certified experts in the cozy auditoriums of our center.

Movie Clubs are held on Saturdays, the schedule of groups is always published on our web-site. To join the classes – visit our office 32, write at info@grade.ua or make a phone call 044 364 06 25.

Saturday, December 9

13/2-B, Yaroslaviv Val street

Movie Clubs!

Рады сообщить, что все желающие теперь могут принять участие в новом виде дополнительных занятий — Movie Clubs!

Movie Clubs — это тематические занятия коммуникативного характера, которые состоят не только с просмотра фильма или его фрагментов на языке оригинала, но и интенсивной языковой практики. Занятия проходят в непринужденной атмосфере и включают обсуждение просмотренных эпизодов, работу с новыми словами, фразами, выражениями, грамматическими структурами.

Наши преподаватели всегда тщательно готовятся к каждому такому занятию, подбирают материалы, которые способствуют развитию разговорных навыков и помогают научится воспринимать английскую речь на слух, посредством использования фильмов и других видео-ресурсов.

Занятия проходят по субботам в небольших группах до 12 студентов, организованных по уровням от Pre Intermediate до Advanced. Занятия ведут сертифицированные специалисты в уютных аудиториях нашего центра.

Movie Clubs проходят по субботам, расписание групп всегда опубликовано на нашем сайте. Для записи на занятия — заходите в офис 32, пишите нам на info@grade.ua либо звоните 044 364 06 05.

Стоимость участия – 200 грн / 90 минут. Для студентов Первого Кембриджского образовательного центра и Grade Education Center – бесплатно!

Суббота, 9 ноября

Ярославов вал, 13/2б

  • 16:00

  • TEENS + ADULTS B1/ В1+
    Преподаватель – Ilona Povh
  • 17:30

  • TEENS + ADULTS B2/C1
    Преподаватель – Ilona Povh